Toy Soldier: A Spelljammer Saga

A series of novels set in the Spelljammer® fantasy universe

A Few Good Elves Audiobook Playlist Add Video

Audiobook of "A Few Good Elves," Book One of the "Toy Soldier Saga," a series of fanfiction novels set in the Spelljammer(R) fantasy universe, written & read by Diane Morrison. CURRENTLY UPLOADED: Intro, Prologue, Chapter 1, Chapter 2.

Synopsis: Four hundred years ago, the spaceways were shaken by the First Unhuman War, as elves and orcs pitted their best spacefaring skills against one another. The orcs were at last defeated and imprisoned. Now war has broken out again, and young elven pilot Shaundar Sunfall is ready to answer the call and face his people's ancient enemies; but he learns that war is no great adventure.

This work is published under a Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No-derivatives License. Copyright (c) 2012; all other rights reserved.

Book cover background image "Pursuit" by John "Paladine" Baxter. Used by permission.

Theme music: "Warrior Heart" by Paul Cecchetti. Copyright (c) 2011. Creative Commons Attribution License; all other rights reserved.

This video and novel are not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Wizards of the Coast LLC. This site may use the trademarks and other intellectual property of Wizards of the Coast LLC, which is permitted under Wizards' Fan Site Policy. For more information about Wizards of the Coast or any of Wizards' trademarks or other intellectual property, please visit their website at

Posted by Sable Aradia on March 13, 2012 at 5:34 PM 1284 Views

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In